Leave a comment

Half Marathons

Seeing as the new year has arrived there is no better time to commit to running a half marathon (or 2). I’ve committed to  two Half Marathons, which are both part of the Rock N Roll series.  I signed up with two girlfriends and can’t wait to get my “Yee Haw” on at our vacation to Nashville. It’s always been an idea of mine to hit the country music scene with my friend Stacy-she brings the country even more out of  me! What better way to run the 13.1 miles while listening to some great bands! Training starts in February so for the time being I’m going to let my feet rest-up and not do any long runs in until training starts. Sticking to short runs and getting my yoga on for the time being.

April 27, 2013

July 21, 2013

Leave a Reply

