Leave a comment

Steal: Running Capri

I recently had my eyes on these colorful and fun running capri. At the time they were $49.99 and I just couldn’t let myself spend that amount (remember my New Year Determination #4).

Expensive capri

Capris

http://www.underarmour.com/shop/us/en/pid1230008-003

The other day I decided to buy some new running gear at TJ Maxx. FYI they always have great deals on all workout gear right at the new year. I came across these almost identical capri. Yes-they aren’t Under Armour but heck at $19.99 I sure can’t complain!

My steal

Carpis

Looks like I even saved $20 from the original $40 price.

My Steal

I can’t guarantee you will be able to find these at your local TJ Maxx, but if not I’m sure you will find quite a steal on any workout gear you want to add to your closet.

Leave a Reply

