Leave a comment

November Mileage

In the month of November I followed a training plan for an 8K since I was running a Turkey Trot on Thanksgiving day. I took days off when I wanted and cut out long runs. I was still not up to running long miles after my first marathon in October. I added in weight lifting and calisthenics when I had time. On Thanksgiving day I started a running streak I will continue through New Years day.

Mileage: 87.51

Average Pace: 8:33

2013 Mileage: 1,122.72

A Look Ahead: The month of December I hope to stay true to the running streak I started on Thanksgiving and run at least 1 mile every day into the New Year. Usually I slack on working out this time of year, which I am fine with. As long as I get in a daily run I will be happy with fitness for myself.

Leave a Reply

