1 Comment

New Year’s Determinations 2015

As we bring in the new year many of us are looking at the year ahead and setting our goals. When I was coming up with my list I was trying to think of ways to better myself and to make life easier. Here is my list of determinations and ways I hope to achieve them.

 

#1 GET ORGANIZED

-Create a filing system for important documents

-Create a family calendar

Calendar

#2 TRACK EXPENSES

-Create a monthly spreadsheet to track bills and expenses

Expenses

#3 GROUP EXERCISE

-Attend at least 2 group exercise classes a week.

Group

#4 EAT HEALTHIER

-Stop eating unhealthy snacks.

-Incorporate more fruits and vegetables into my diet.

Healthy

#5 LET IT GO

-Let small things go and worry less. What will be, will be.

LetItGo

 

One comment on “New Year’s Determinations 2015

  1. Getting organized is tops on my list as well, and I started with my storage room last week! Good luck with your 2015 determinations.

Leave a Reply

