Leave a comment

Meal & Fitness Plans: January 4th-10th

I’ve decided for 2015 I am going to try to start planning out my meal and fitness plans for the week ahead. Hopefully this will get me better prepared for the week and result in less stress.Meal Planning

I use a chalkboard in my kitchen to write each dinner meal on for the week so depending on who is home first, my husband or me, one of us can start prepping dinner.

Chalkboard

For my weekly fitness plans I add them to my personal calendar on my phone, which helps me to stay committed. I walk over a mile to work on some days so I do count that as exercise too, no I don’t usually “walk” for a fitness goal for the week but did start counting it as exercise.Fitness

SUNDAY Homemade Pizza

MONDAY Orange Chicken with Rice/Walk

-check out this post for easy Orange Chicken https://farmgirlgonechicagoan.wordpress.com/2013/02/21/orange-chicken-a-quick-weeknight-dinner/

TUESDAY Turkey & Orzo Soup/Weights & Cycle Class

WEDNESDAY Chicken Parmesan with Pasta/Walk & Barre3

THURSDAY Beef Tacos/Walk & Barre3

FRIDAY Burgers & Sweet Potato Fries/Abs & Elliptical

SATURDAY Out or Wing It/Weights & Cycle Class

What are some of your fitness goals for the week?

How do you plan meals for the week or do you just wing it each night?

Leave a Reply

